top of page


Public·21 members

D4DJ First Mix Episode 10

D4DJ (Dig Delight Direct Drive DJ) is a Japanese music media franchise created by Bushiroad, with original story by Kō Nakamura. Takaaki Kidani is credited as executive producer. It consists primarily of live disc jockey performances, a rhythm game for smartphones titled D4DJ Groovy Mix and a 13-episode anime television series titled D4DJ First Mix, which aired from October 2020 to January 2021. A spin-off anime series titled D4DJ Petit Mix aired from February to July 2021. A standalone episode titled D4DJ Double Mix premiered in August 2022. A second season titled D4DJ All Mix aired from January to March 2023.

D4DJ First Mix Episode 10

Upon returning to Japan, first-year high school student Rinku Aimoto enrolls at Yoba Girls' Academy and meets Maho Akashi, the school's broadcaster and DJ. Rinku soon develops an interest in DJing after watching a performance by Yoba's famous DJ unit "Peaky P-key", and she and Maho form a group of their own called "Happy Around!". They are later joined by Muni Ohnaruto, a talented illustrator, and Rei Togetsu, a pianist.

A glamorous tropical-themed DJ unit form by first-year students at Seiho University who aspire to become famous like Photon Maiden. Their music genre consists of EDM, Electro House, and Progressive Trance.

A gothic rock-themed group consisting of first-year Seiho University students who work at a famous club called "ALTER-EGO". Their music style is mainly a combination of trance and rock with touch of drum and bass.

A pop-house DJ unit formed by Michiru Kaibara at the request of Lumina Ichihoshi. Their cosmic aesthetic is relatively close to Photon Maiden's, however, with a lighter and more cheerful style. Although queer or vaguely queer characters have been in the franchise before, this is the first unit to include members who are in a openly lesbian relationship.

An anime television series titled D4DJ First Mix was first announced in 2019.[23] The series was animated by Sanzigen and directed by Seiji Mizushima.[24] While the first episode had an early debut on October 22, 2020,[25] the series officially aired from October 30, 2020 to January 29, 2021 on Tokyo MX, BS NTV, and other channels. Happy Around! performed the opening theme "Guru Guru DJ TURN!!" (ぐるぐるDJ TURN!!), while Nana Mizuki and Raychell performed the ending theme, which is a cover of "WOW WAR TONIGHT Toki niwa Okose yo Movement" (WOW WAR TONIGHT時には起こせよムーヴメント) by H Jungle with T.[5][26][27]

On March 13, 2022, a special episode titled D4DJ Double Mix was announced.[37] Seiji Mizushima served as chief director, while Daisuke Suzuki served as director. It premiered on August 19, 2022.[38]

When she was a child, Kasumi Toyama felt a heart-pounding thrill every time she gazed at the stars, and she's been looking without success for something that could inspire the same feeling ever since. One day, she comes across a star-shaped guitar in a rundown pawnshop and, for the first time, discovers the thrill she's been searching for. Kasumi becomes...

The official playlist is only available in English version as the Japanese channel didn't archive all of the episodes except episode 1 because of live streaming program schedule in Japanese channel and OTT rights in various regions.

During the first anniversary of the Japanese release for the mobile game D4DJ Groovy Mix between October 26, 2021, and October 31, 2021, Bushiroad collaborated ePlus Shibuya for a special live event named "#D4DJ_DJTIME +LOUNGE" in Japan.[13] 041b061a72


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page